Contact

 

The Office of Alumni Relations is located on the first floor of the Balmoral building, located at 1294 Balmoral St.  Click here for a campus map.
 

Alumni Association of Lakehead University

955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay ON P7B 5E1
Tel 807-346-7784
Toll Free: 800-832-8076
Fax 807-343-8999
Email: alumni@lakeheadu.ca

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement - Director

Mark Tilbury
Lakehead University
Tel 807-343-8916
Fax 807-343-8999
Email: mark.tilbury@lakeheadu.ca

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement - Manager 

          Meghan Hanbury
          Lakehead Thunder Bay 

          Tel 807-343-8910
          Toll Free 1-844-281-0311
          Fax 807-343-8999
          Email: mhanbury@lakeheadu.ca

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement - Digital Engagement, Community Outreach

          Anna Sampson
          Lakehead Thunder Bay 
          Tel 807-343-8972
          Fax 807-343-8999
          Email: anna.sampson@lakeheadu.ca

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate - Events and Chapters

Amanda Gerow  
Lakehead Thunder Bay 
Tel 807-343-8155
Toll Free 1-800-832-8076
Fax 807-343-8999
Email:  amanda.gerow@lakeheadu.ca

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate - Orillia Campus

          Jacquie Kent
          Lakehead Orillia 
          Tel 705-330-4008 ext.2080
          Fax 705-329-4035
          Email: jkent@lakeheadu.ca



 

Campus Contact

Thunder Bay Campus
Orillia Campus

Lakehead University Directories

Lakehead University Faculty and Staff Directory
Lakehead University A-Z Index (Website)